

Katima Mata National College

(AUTONOMOUS)

POST BOX No. 511, KOLLAM - 691001, KERALA (Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) Affiliated to University of Kerala

STUDENT HANDBOOK & ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2018 - 2019

Cell of Divyangjans 2018-19

Phone: 0474 - 2743387, 2749585

Email: mailbox@fatimacollege.net Web: www.fmnc.ac.in

Nandu Nataraj II DC BSc Chemistry

(Student Representative)

Helen B Nettar II DC BCA (Student Representative)

CELL FOR DIVYANGJANS

Dr Vincent B. Netto Principal
Ms Grata Ildaphonse Vice Principal
Ms Alice Dominic Convener
Mr Sony J Member

Joyesh IInd Year MA English

(Student Representative)

Sisily S III DC BSc Psychology

(Student Representative)

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL

Dr Sangeetha Vincent (Convener)

Ms Mercy Famila Y.

Ms Linda Pius

ELECTROL LITERACY CLUB

Ms Stella S. (Nodal Officer)

Ms Jyothi L. Krishna

Immanual Boby Gomez
Soya S.A.

III DC Economics (Campus Ambassador)
III DC Psychology (Campus Ambassador)
III DC History (Campus Ambassador)

ETHICS COMMITTEE

This committee is constituted as per the order of the Government of Kerala with a view to ensure decency and decorum in the conduct of students on the campus. This involves the prevention of mobile phones; fashion shows; cinematic dances, and activities detrimental to public order and propriety.

Dr Vincent B. Netto (Principal)
Dr Maria Padma W. Miranda (Convener)
Dr M.R. Shelley (Vice Principal)

Dr Sarau Devi

Municipal Corporation Councillor Student Representatives (3)



FATIMA MATA NATIONAL COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

KOLLAM - 691001, KERALA (Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) Affiliated to the University of Kerala

STUDENT HANDBOOK & ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2019- 2020

Phone: 0474 - 2743387, 2749585

Cell for

Divyangjans 2019-20

> E-mail: fatima@fmnc.ac.in Web: www.fmnc.ac.in

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

Dr Vincent B. Netto Principal

Ms Grata Ildaphonse Vice Principal
Ms Nirmala Jayarani Convener
Dr Sangeetha Vincent Member

Student Representatives

Gokulkrishnan IInd Year Bot.

Ashok A. Unni IIIrd Year B.Sc Mathematics

Mahima M. IIIrd Year Physics

MINORITY & OBC CELL

Dr Vincent B. Netto Principal

Ms Grata Ildaphonse Vice Principal

Dr Sajimon P.P. Convener
Dr Anil Kumar S Member

Punyasree IIIrd Year B.Sc Psychology

(Student Representative)

Arun Joy Ist B.Com

(Student Representative)

Femina Francis Ist B.Com

(Student Representative)

CELL FOR DIVYANGJANS

Dr Vincent B. Netto Principal

Ms Grata Ildaphonse Vice Principal
Ms Alice Dominic Convener
Mr Sony J. Member
Arun Joy Ist Year B.Com.

(Student Representative)

Femina Francis Ist Year B.Com.

(Student Representative)