

Katima Mata National College

(AUTONOMOUS)

POST BOX No. 511, KOLLAM - 691001, KERALA (Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) Affiliated to University of Kerala

STUDENT HANDBOOK & ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2018 - 2019

Mentoring Committee 2018-19

Phone: 0474 - 2743387, 2749585

Email: mailbox@fatimacollege.net Web: www.fmnc.ac.in

to produce the original receipt will result in forfeiture of the claim for refund.

6.4 Claim for refund of caution deposit should be made within twelve months from the date of completion of the course failing which the class number of students who did not claim the refund will be published in the college notice board. Amounts that remain unclaimed after two months (April 1 to May 31) from the date of such publication will be forfeited.

COMMITTEES

Academic Programme Evaluation Committee Internal Monitoring Committee

Academic Performance Evaluation Committee (APEC) / Academic Audit Committee

Dr Vincent B. Netto, Principal (Chairman)

Ms Grata Ildaphonse , Vice Principal (Coordinator)

Dr M. R. Shelley, Vice Principal

Dr S. Parvathy, (Dean)

Dr Sherly Williams, (Dean)

Dr Noeline B. Fernandez, (Coordinator, IQAC)

Heads of the Departments

Mentoring Coordination Committee

Dr Vincent B. Netto, Principal (Chairman)
Ms V. Vimala (Coordinator)

Ms Grata Ildaphonse, Vice Principal

Dr M. R. Shelley, Vice Principal

Dr Mary Antony

Ms Anitha K.S.

Research & Development Committee

Dr Parvathy S. (Convener)

Dr Sherly Williams, (Dean)

Dr Sheena Mary Y.



FATIMA MATA NATIONAL COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

KOLLAM - 691001, KERALA (Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) Affiliated to the University of Kerala

STUDENT HANDBOOK & ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2019- 2020

Phone: 0474 - 2743387, 2749885

Mentoring Committee 2019-20

> E-mail: fatima@fmnc.ac.in Web: www.fmnc.ac.in

- 6.1 The caution deposit will be refunded on completion of the course of study after adjusting dues, if any. However, the caution deposit will be refunded before the completion of the course of study in case the student leaves the college with Transfer Certificate.
- 6.2 It is the responsibility of the student to claim refund of caution deposit in the prescribed application form on the date notified on the notice board.
- 6.3 Students should keep in safe custody the receipt issued for the remittance of caution deposit and it should be produced along with the application for refund. Failure to produce the original receipt will result in forfeiture of the claim for refund.
- 6.4 Claim for refund of caution deposit should be made within twelve months from the date of completion of the course failing which the class number of students who did not claim the refund will be published in the college notice board. Amounts that remain unclaimed after two months (April 1 to May 31) from the date of such publication will be forfeited.

COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE EVALUATION COMMITTEE (APEC) / ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

1. Dr Vincent B. Netto Principal (Chairman)

Ms Grata Ildaphonse Vice Principal
 Dr M. R. Shelly Vice Principal

Dr S. Parvathy (Dean)
 Dr Sherly Williams E. (Dean)

6. Dr Shaiju P. N. (Coordinator, IQAC)

7. All Heads of the Departments

MENTORING COORDINATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr Vincent B. Netto, Principal (Chairman)
- 2. Ms V. Vimala (Coordinator)

- 3. Ms Grata Ildaphonse, Vice Principal
- 4. Dr M. R. Shelly, Vice Principal
- 5. Dr Mary Antony
- 6. Dr Soosy Joseph

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr Jojo P. (Convener)
- 2. Dr Sherly Williams, Dean
- 3. Dr S. Parvathy, Dean
- 4. Dr Sheena Mary Y. (Secretary)
- 5. Dr Noeline B. Fernandez

INTERNAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr Biju Mathew (Convener)
- 2. Dr Sarlin P. J.
- Dr Manoj S.
- 4. Dr Mary Antony
- 5. Ms Sherin Mol C. B.
- 6. Ms Rosini B.
- 7. Ms Santhini Villiam
- 8. Mr Nibin Nelson

COLLEGE PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr Vincent B. Netto (Prinicipal)
- 2. Rev. Dr Rolden Jose Jacob (Manager)
- 3. Ms Grata Ildaphonse (Vice Principal)
- 4. Dr Sherly Williams E.
- 5. Dr Shaiju P. N.
- 6. Dr Manohar D. Mullassery
- 7. Mr Prijith Jacob Thomas

NAAC CORE COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr Sherly Williams E. (Coordinator)
- 2. Dr S. Parvathy (Joint Coordinator)
- 3. Dr Shaiju P. N.
- 4. Dr Jojo P.J.
- 5. Dr Noeline B. Fernandez
- 6. Mr Prijith Jacob Thomas
- 7. Mr Sijin K. S.