

KERALA STATE COUNCIL FOR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENT An Autonomous body of the Government of Kerala

 $\mathrm{KSCSTE}_{-31^{\mathrm{st}}}$ Kerala Science Congress – Constitution of Organizing Committee for conducting the event – sanctioned – orders issued.

Council (M) Order No277/2018/KSCSTE Dated:Thiruvananthapuram,02/11/2018 ORDER

Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment is pleased to constitute the Organizing Committee for the 31st Kerala Science Congress. The composition of the organizing committee is given below:

Organizing Committee

1.	Dr. S. Pradeep Kumar, Member Secretary, KSCSTE	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vincent B. Netto, Principal, FMN College, Kollam	<mark>Co-Chairman</mark>
3.	Dr. A.B. Anitha, Executive Director, CWRDM	Member
4.	Dr. Syam Viswanath, Director, KFRI	Member
5.	Director, NATPAC	Member
6.	Conveners of all Subcommittees	Member
7.	Co-conveners of all Subcommittees	Member
8.	Mr. H. Gilbert Wesely Controller of Administration, KSCSTE	Member
9.	Mr. Shaiju N. Lal, Administrative Officer, KSCSTE	Member
10.	Dr. K. Vijayakumar, Joint Convener, 31 st KSC	Member
11.	Dr. S. Manoj, FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
12.	Dr.R. Prakashkumar, Director, JNTBGRI	Convener

The Organizing committee may plan their works meticulously and execute them in the overall interest for the excellent conduct of 31st Kerala Science Congress with the approval of Kerala Science Congress Committee.

SURESH DAS EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT,KSCSTE

То

All Members

Copy to:

PS to Executive Vice President/PA to Member Secretary Stock File/ Office Copy