

KERALA STATE COUNCIL FOR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENT An Autonomous body of the Government of Kerala

KSCSTE- _{31st Kerala Science Congress-Sub-Committees for conducting the event-sanctioned-orders}

Council (M) Order No278/2018/KSCSTE Dated:Thiruvananthapuram,02/11/2018 ORDER

Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment is pleased to constitute the following Sub-Committees for the 31st Kerala Science Congress. The composition of the Sub-Committees is given below:

1. Registration Committee

1. Dr. Sreekumar S, JNTBGRI	Convener
2. Head, ISD,KSCSTE	Co-Convener
3. Dr. C.K. Biju, JNTBGRI	Member
4. Dr. C.K. Pradeep, JNTBGRI	Member
5. Mr. Abhilash A.R, JNTBGRI	Member
6. Dr. Biju Mathew, FMN College, Kollam	Member
7. Dr. Mary Antony, FMN College, Kollam	Member
8. Mr. Sunil Kumar S., KSCSTE	Member

2. Reception Committee

1.	Dr. Mathew Dan, JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Dr. Vrinda K.B, JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3.	D <mark>r. Sherly Williams, FMN College, Kollam</mark>	Co-Convener
4.	Dr. E .S. Anilkumar, KSCSTE	Member
5.	Dr. Suja S. R, JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Dr. Vinod Kumar T G Nair, JNTBGRI	Member
7.	Dr. Radha R. K, JNTBGRI	Member
8.	Dr. Anilkumar S., JNTBGRI	Member
9.	Ms. Mini V., FMN College, Kollam	Member
10.	Ms. Devipriya D., SN College for Women, Kollam	Member
11.	Ms. Nisha Thomas, FMN College, Kollam	Member
12.	Ms. Minu Elza, FMN College, Kollam	Member
13.	Ms. Sona G. Krishnan, SN College for Women, Kollam	Member

3.Focal Theme Committee

1.	Dr. Girish Gopinath, CWRDM	Convener
2.	Dr. P. Harinarayanan, KSCSTE	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. Dipu S., CWRDM	Member
4.	Dr. Rajkumar G., JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Smt. Sherin B. M., KSCSTE	Member

6.	Er. Jainet P. J., CWRDM	Member
----	-------------------------	--------

4. <u>Technical Paper Evaluation Committee</u>

1.	Dr. Sabu K.K., JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Dr. Rameshkumar K.B., JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. Vipin Mohan Dan, JNTBGRI	Member
4.	Dr. Balakrishnan P., JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Dr. Sree Kala A.K., JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Smt. Salini P.N., NATPAC	Member
7.	Dr. Geetha B.S, KSCSTE	Member

5. Technical Sessions Committee

1.	Dr. Satheeshkumar K., JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Dr. S. Sekaran, SN College for Women, Kollam	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. Sabu K.K., JNTBGRI	Member
4.	Dr. Rameshkumar K.B., JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Dr. Vipin Mohan Dan, JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Dr. Balakrishnan P., JNTBGRI	Member
7.	Dr. Sree Kala A.K., JNTBGRI	Member
8.	Smt. Salini P.N., NATPAC	Member
9.	Dr. Nisha J. Tharayil, SN College for Women, Kollam	Member
10.	Dr. Sarlin P.J., FMN College, Kollam	Member
11.	Dr. Asha Bhanu, SN College for Women, Kollam	Member
12.	Ms. Kuleendas, SN College, Kollam	Member

6. Publication Committee

1. Er. Shaheem S., NATPAC	Convener
2. Dr. R. Raj Vikraman, JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3. Dr. Jothish P.S., JNTBGRI	Member
4. Mr. Arun Chandran, NATPAC	Member
5. Mr. Ebin Sam, NATPAC	Member
6. Dr.S. Suresh, JNTBGRI	Member
7. Mr. Bobby S.R., KSCSTE	Member

7. Venue Arrangement Committee

1.	Dr. Shiburaj S., JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Dr. Clara B. Reshma, FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
3.	Mr. Arjun Prasad, KSCSTE	Member
4.	Dr. H. Biju, JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Dr. M. Navas, JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Dr. J. Anil John, JNTBGRI	Member
7.	Mr. S. Ajith, JNTBGRI	Member
8.	Mr. Stancilaus, FMN College, Kollam	Member

File No.KSCSTE/2326/2018-SC1

9.	Dr. Mercy Famila, FMN College, Kollam	Member
10.	Ms. Roshiny M., FMN College, Kollam	Member
11.	Ms. Jaya Sunny, FMN College, Kollam	Member
12.	Dr. A.S. Pratheesh, FMN College, Kollam	Member

8. Public Relations Committee

1.	Dr. A.V. Raghu, KFRI	Convener
2.	Mr. V. Premkumar, JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. Saju S., FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
4.	Dr. C. Anilkumar, KSCSTE	Member
5.	Dr. T.K. Hrideek, KFRI	Member
6.	Dr. Amruth M., KFRI	Member
7.	Dr. M. Saleem, JNTBGRI	Member
8.	Dr. B. Hari, SN College, Kollam	Member
9.	Dr. Anil Kumar S., FMN College, Kollam	Member

9. Children's Science Congress Committee

1.	Dr. V. B. Sreekumar, KFRI	Convener
2.	Mr. Manoj Kumar, FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. K .A. Sreejith, KFRI	Member
4.	Mr. C. Muraleedharan Unnithan, JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Dr. Chitra Vijayan, SN College, Kollam	Member
6.	Mr. Nikhilchandra, SN College, Kollam	Member
7.	Dr. Anuja, KSCSTE	Member

10. PG Student Interactive Session Committee

1. Dr. Surendren U., CWRDM	Convener
2. Dr. Sheeba S., SN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
3. Er. Vivek B., CWRDM	Member
4. Dr. K.J. Lathankumar, JNTBGRI	Member
5. Dr. Jisha, SN College, Kollam	Member
6. Mr. Girish U., FMN College, Kollam	Member
7. Ms. Rosini B., FMN College, Kollam	Member
8. Smt. Usha Kumari J., KSCSTE	Member

11. Accommodation & Transportation Committee

1.	Dr. Sam P. Mathew, JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Dr. S. Willam Decruse, JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. Shaiju P.N., FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
4.	Dr. T. Shaju, JNTBGRI	Member
5.	Dr. E.S. Santhoshkumar, JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Dr. S. Ajikumaran Nair, JNTBGRI	Member
7.	Dr. Sinilal, FMN College, Kollam	Member
8. (Mr. Ignatius J., FMN College, Kollam	Member .

File No.KSCSTE/2326/2018-SC1

9.	Mr. Firoskhan A., TKM College of Arts & Science, Karicode	Member
10.	Mr. Niyas S.M., TKM College of Arts & Science, Karicode	Member
11.	Mr. Nizamudden Ashiq, TKM College of Arts & Science, Karicode	Member
12.	Mr. Renjith, TKM College of Arts & Science, Karicode	Member
13.	Mr. M.K. Sreekumaran, JNTBGRI	Member
14.	Mr. G. Thulasidas, JNTBGRI	Member
15.	Mr. Kalesh K.S, JNTBGRI	Member
16.	Mr Safikh. S, KSCSTE	Member

12. Food & Refreshment Committee

1. Dr. N. Mohanan, JNTBGRI	Convener
2. Dr. Rubin Jose, FMN College, Kollam	Co-Convener
3. Prof. K. G. Narayana Pillai, KSCSTE	Co-Convener
4. Dr. Joemon Jacob, JNTBGRI	Member
5. Dr. T. Sabu, JNTBGRI	Member
6. Dr. Raju Antony, JNTBGRI	Member
7. Dr. M. Abdul Jabbar, JNTBGRI	Member
8. Dr. Satheesh Kumar G., FMN College, Kollam	Member
9. Dr. N. Ratheesh, SN College, Kollam	Member
10. Dr. Sheena Mary Y., FMN College, Kollam	Member
11. Ms. Sherinmol C.B., FMN College, Kollam	Member
12. Ms. Kavitha L., MMNSS College, Kottiyam	Member
13. Mr. Vishnu S.L., SN College for Women, Kollam	Member
14. Mr. K.P. Pradeepkumar, JNTBGRI	Member
15. Mr. B.R. Dinesh, JNTBGRI	Member

13. Exhibition Committee

1. Dr. N.S. Pradeep, MBGIPS	Convener
2. Dr. Nisha V., SN College for Women, Kollam	Co-Convener
3. Dr. B. Gopakumar, JNTBGRI	Member
4. Dr. Sreeja, MMNSS College, Kottiyam	Member
5. Ms. Girija Nair, MMNSS College, Kottiyam	Member
6. Dr. Sreekanth, MMNSS College, Kottiyam	Member
7. Mr. S.M. Shareef, JNTBGRI	Member
8. Mr. Rajilesh, MBGIPS	Member
9. Mr. Anoop, MBGIPS	Member

14. Finance Committee

1.	Dr. M. Rajendraprasad, JNTBGRI	Convener
2.	Smt. Jenni Pappachan, KSCSTE	Co-Convener
3.	Registrar, JNTBGRI	Member
4.	Smt. Resmy R.S., KSCSTE	Member
	Smt. Latheefa, M.P, KSCSTE	Member

6.	Mr. T.S. Sunil Kumar, JNTBGRI	Member
7.	Dr. Prathapan S.L., JNTBGRI	Member

15. Programme Committee

1.	Dr. C. Arunan, KSCSTE	Convener
2.	Dr. C. Anilkumar, JNTBGRI	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. A. R. Sarika, KSCSTE	Member
4.	Smt. Bindu S.R., KSCSTE	Member
5.	Dr. Gayathri V., JNTBGRI	Member
6.	Dr. S. Parvathy, FMN College, Kollam	Member
7.	Dr. Sarau Devi, FMN College, Kollam	Member
8.	Ms. Sindhu V., FMN College, Kollam	Member
9.	Dr. B.T. Sulekaha, SN College, Kollam	Member

The committees may plan their works meticulously and execute them in the overall interest for the excellent conduct of the 31 st Kerala Science Congress with the approval of Kerala Science Congress Committee.



SURESH DAS EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, KSCSTE

То

All Members

Copy to:

PS to Executive Vice President/PA to Member Secretary PA to Controller of Administration Stock File/ Office Copy