

AUTONOMOUS

(Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)
Affiliated to University of Kerala



6.3.1
FMN College Cooperative
Bank

IQACINTERNAL QUALITY
ASSURANCE CELL

FATIMA MATA NATIONAL COLLEGE CO-OPERATIVE BANK

The college runs a Co-operative Bank which is registered as a Co-operative Society under the Co-operative Societies Act 1969 of Govt. of Kerala. The Management of the Bank is vested in a Board of Directors consisting of nine members from the staff of our college.

The Board of Directors consist of the Principal (as the ex-officio President), Vice president, Secretary and Treasurer (from permanent staff members of our college) and five Director Board Members from the staff. At present the store has 132 members. The aim of the bank is to to improve the economic well being of the staff. The services rendered by the bank are-

- 1. Term Deposits
- 2. Recurring Deposits
- 3. GD& CS
- 4. Loans

Director Board	
Dr Vincent B. Netto (Principal)	President (Ex-officio)
Dr Biju Mathew	Secretary
Dr.Clare B Reshma	Vice president
Dr. Sarlin P J	Treasurer
Dr. Sinilal B	Member
Dr. Sheena Mary Y	Member
Dr. Sangeetha Vincent	Member
Mr. Sijo Ignitius	Member
Mr. Subindas Y Anto	Member

