The committee organizes classes to prepare SC/ST/OBC/ Minority candidates for appearing in NET/SET so as to equip them pursue academic careers.

1. Dr Jain Rani (Convener)
2. Dr Sinilal B.
3. Ms Jaya Sunny M.A.
4. Ms Stella S.
5. Dr Ben Byju
6. Dr Bhagya Uthaman
7. Ms Anju A.
8. Dr Minu Sarathy
9. Mr Bino C. Das

FMNC Admission 2022